Cancellation and Refunds

When it's just not meant to be.

Cancellations

We love our product, and we want you to love it, too. We’re committed to doing everything we can to help you get the most out of SocialRank, whether it’s support, free webinars, or resources.

We also understand that sometimes it’s just not a good fit. You can cancel your automatic renewal anytime and still have access to the platform until the end of your billing cycle. 

One of our Customer Success Specialists has to manually process your cancellation, so we require 48 hours notice before your next billing date to guarantee that we can prevent your next charge. We’ll get back to you and confirm in that time frame.

Our Customer Success Team is ready to help, and we would love to be able to step in and help before you decide to cancel! Reach out to us, and we promise to find a solution that will keep you happy and reach your goals.

How To Cancel

Under Account Settings, select Billing, then click either the Cancel Subscription button, or the Request Account Deletion button.

Either one will notify our Customer Success Team, who will contact you to confirm the cancellation within 48hrs. 

Screen Shot 2020-08-28 at 4.36.22 PM

Or, you can always reach out to us at support@trufan.io.

Working Together for a Solution

We want you to get value out of your subscription to SocialRank, and often that means collaborating with one of our Customer Success Specialists to get an intro to SocialRank, discuss your goals, and see how we fit. Onboarding calls only take 15 minutes, and they can make all the difference!

Our goal is to make you happy. If you’re unsatisfied with something, send us a note! Tell us what’s going on, and we’ll find a solution that works for you. 

Refunds

If you requested to cancel more than 48 hours before your billing date and you still got charged, we will refund your payment gladly and with our apologies!

If you requested to cancel less than 48 hours before your billing date we will consider refunds on a case-by-case basis depending on the amount of data that has been processed on your account.

Refunds are not provided to customers who fail to notify us of their cancellation until after a payment has been made. Our job is to provide our customers with a product we stand behind, and to offer support and solutions promptly! We will always work with you to get some value out of the rest of your billing period.